Contact Us

National Quality Center (NQC)

New York State Department of Health
AIDS Institute
90 Church Street, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10007-2919
Phone: (212) 417-4730
Fax: (212) 417-4684
General Email: Info@NationalQualityCenter.org
Website: NationalQualityCenter.org


Clemens Steinbock, MBA
Director, National Quality Center
(212) 417-4730

Clemens@NationalQualityCenter.org

Kevin Garrett, MSW
Senior Manager, National Quality Center
(212) 417-4541

Daniel Tietz
manager of Consumer Affairs
(518) 473-7542
Daniel.Tietz@health.ny.gov

Christopher Wells
Data Analyst
212-417-4730
Christopher.Wells@health.ny.gov

Kehmisha Reid
Project Administrator
(212) 417-4554
Kehmisha@NationalQualityCenter.org

Taina Sampeur
Program Coordinator
(212) 417-4730
Taina.Sampeur@health.ny.gov