Contact Us

National Quality Center (NQC)

New York State Department of Health
AIDS Institute
90 Church Street, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10007-2919
Phone: (212) 417-4730
Fax: (212) 417-4684
General Email: Info@NationalQualityCenter.org
Website: NationalQualityCenter.org

Bruce Agins, MD, MPH
Medical Director, AIDS Institute
(212) 417-4536
bda01@health.state.ny.us

Clemens Steinböck, MBA
Director, National Quality Center
(212) 417-4730
Clemens@NationalQualityCenter.org

Kevin Garrett, LMSW
Senior Manager, National Quality Center
(212) 417-4541
Kevin@NationalQualityCenter.org

Darryl Ng
Director of HIVQUAL
(212)-417-4533
Darryl.Ng@health.ny.gov

Daniel Tietz
manager of Consumer Affairs
(518) 473-7542
Daniel.Tietz@health.ny.gov

Michael Hager, MPH, MA
Manager Communities of Learning
(212) 417-4557
Michael@NationalQualityCenter.org

Darryl Ng
Director of HIVQUAL
(212)-417-4533
Darryl.Ng@health.ny.gov

Christopher Wells
Data Analyst
212-417-4730
Christopher.Wells@health.ny.gov

Kehmisha Reid
Project Administrator
(212) 417-4554
Kehmisha@NationalQualityCenter.org

Taina Sampeur
Program Coordinator
(212) 417-4730
Taina.Sampeur@health.ny.gov

Sagar Desai
NQC Fellow
(212) 417-4561
Sagar Desai@health.ny.gov